Be healthy. Be independent.
At home and in your community.
Privacy Policy
Volunteer Opportunities
More Info

Quick Contact Info

670 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario   K1R 6L2

Get Directions
T(613) 688-1768
F(613) 230-2095

Office Hours

Mon. to Fri.
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Weekends & Holidays
Closed

Home Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

The Ottawa Community Support Coalition (the Coalition) is committed to providing visitors with a Web site that respects their privacy. This Privacy Notice summarizes the privacy policy and practices on the Coalition Web site.

  • The Coalition Web site does not automatically gather any specific personal information from you, such as your name, phone number or e-mail address. We would only obtain this type of information if you supply it by sending us an e-mail.
  • All personal information created, held or collected by the Coalition complies with Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act (PIPEDA).
  • Information on individual visitors is used by the Coalition employees, to respond to your request or to ensure the security of this system. We do not use the information to create individual profiles, nor do we disclose this information to anyone outside of the Coalition.Questions or comments regarding this policy, or the administration of the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act (PIPEDA) may be directed to the Coalition:

Hyperlinking Notice

Links to Web sites not under the control of the Coalition are provided solely for the convenience of users. The Coalition is not responsible for the accuracy, currency or the reliability of the content. the Coalition does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through these links, nor does it endorse the sites and their contents.

Users should be aware that information offered by non-Coalition sites may be available only in the language(s) used by the sites in question.

Copyright / Permission to Reproduce


Materials on this Web site were produced and/or compiled by the Coalition for the purpose of providing direct access to information about the programs and services offered by the Coalition. The material on this site is covered by the provisions of the Copyright Act, by Canadian laws, policies, regulations and international agreements. Such provisions serve to identify the information source and, in specific instances, to prohibit reproduction of materials without written permission.

Non-commercial Reproduction


Information on this site has been posted with the intent that it be readily available for personal and public non-commercial use and may be reproduced, in part or in whole and by any means, without charge or further permission from the Coalition. We ask only that:

  • Users exercise due diligence in ensuring the accuracy of the materials reproduced;  
  • The Coalition be identified as the source; and,
  • The reproduction is not represented as an official version of the materials reproduced, nor as having been made, in affiliation with or with the endorsement of the Coalition. 

Commercial Reproduction

Reproduction of multiple copies of materials on this site, in whole or in part, for the purposes of commercial redistribution is prohibited except with written permission from the Coalition.

Third-party Materials

Some of the materials and graphical elements found on the Coalition’s Web site are subject to copyrights held by other organizations. Some restrictions on the reproduction of materials or graphical elements may apply and it may be necessary to seek permission from the rights holder prior to reproducing the material.To obtain information concerning copyright ownership and restrictions on reproduction on this site, please contact the Coalition.

Find Services Near You

Enter your postal code to find an agency near you.

Be Healthy. Be Independent.
At Home and In Your Community.

Just imagine being able to stay in the comfort of your own home and community, where precious memories are longstanding. Member agencies of the OCSC are able to make this a reality, thanks to the generous support of the provincial and municipal governments as well as other funders such as the United Way Ottawa.

Read More

Soyez en santé. Soyez indépendant.
À la maison et dans votre communauté.
Politique de confidentialité
Opportunités pour les bénévoles
Information additionnelle

Pour nous rejoindre

670 rue Albert
Ottawa (Ontario)   K1R 6L2

Pour obtenir les directions
T(613) 688-1768
F(613) 230-2095

Les heures d'ouverture

lundi à vendredi
8h30 à 16h00
Fin de semaines et les jours fériés
Fermé

Accueil Politique de confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité

La Coalition des services de soutien communautaire d'Ottawa (la Coalition) s'engage à protéger les renseignements personnels des visiteurs sur leur site Web. La présente page précise les pratiques et la politique en matière de protection des renseignements personnels qui sont fournis sur le site Web de la Coalition. 

  • La Coalition ne saisit pas automatiquement des renseignements personnels comme votre nom, votre numéro de téléphone ou votre adresse électronique. Nous aurons accès à ce genre de renseignements uniquement si vous nous les fournissez en nous envoyant un courriel.
  • Tous les renseignements personnels créés, conservés ou saisis par la Coalition, protégés en vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques.
  • L'information relative de chaque visiteur est utilisée par le personnel de la Coalition qui en a besoin pour répondre à votre demande ou pour assurer la  sécurité du système. Nous n'utilisons pas ces renseignements pour créer des profils individuels.

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires au sujet de cette politique ou de la façon dont la Coalition applique la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec la Coalition. 

Avis concernant l'établissement d'hyperliens

Les liens vers les sites Web ne relevant pas de l'autorité de la Coalition sont fournis aux utilisateurs uniquement pour des raisons de commodité. La Coalition n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude, de l'actualité ni de la fiabilité du contenu. Il n'offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n'est pas responsable des renseignements associés à ces liens, pas plus qu'il ne cautionne ces sites ou leur contenu.

Les utilisateurs doivent être au courant de la possibilité que les renseignements offerts dans des sites, non soumis à l'autorité de la Coalition ne puissent être consultés que dans la(les) langue(s) employées dans ces sites.

Droit d'auteur et droit de reproduction

La Coalition a produit ou compilé les documents publiés sur ce site Web afin de pouvoir donner un accès direct à l'information sur les programmes et les services de la Coalition.

Les documents contenus sur ce site sont protégés par les dispositions de la Loi sur le droit d'auteur, les lois, les politiques et les règlements du Canada, ainsi que par des accords internationaux. Ces dispositions permettent d'identifier la source de l'information et, dans certains cas, d'interdire la reproduction de documents sans l'obtention préalable d'une permission par écrit.

Reproduction à des fins non commerciales

L'information est diffusée sur ce site afin d'être facilement disponible pour utilisation personnelle ou publique à des fins non commerciales. Elle peut être reproduite, en tout ou en partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans frais ou sans autre permission. Nous demandons seulement :

  • que l'utilisateur fasse preuve de diligence raisonnable pour assurer l'exactitude des documents reproduits; 
  • qui la Coalition des organismes de soutien communautaire d'Ottawa soit identifié comme étant le ministère source; 
  • et que la reproduction ne soit présentée ni comme étant une version officielle des documents copiés, ni comme une copie reproduite en collaboration avec la Coalition ou avec son consentement. 

Copie Commerciale

La copie multiple de documents présents sur ce site, en tout ou en partie, pour diffusion commerciale est interdite sauf avec la permission écrite de l'administrateur du droit d'auteur, la Coalition.

Documents de tiers

Certains documents et éléments graphiques figurant sur le site Web de la Coalition doivent respecter les droits d'auteur d'autres organisations. Certaines restrictions sur la reproduction de documents ou d'éléments graphiques peuvent s'appliquer et il peut être nécessaire d'obtenir la permission du détenteur des droits d'auteur avant de pouvoir reproduire le document.Pour obtenir de l'information sur la propriété et les restrictions en matière de droit d'auteur concernant la reproduction sur ce site, veuillez communiquer avec la Coalition.

Trouvez les services

Veuillez entrer votre code postal afin de trouver les agences et services près de vous.

Soyez en santé. Soyez indépendant.
À la maison et dans votre communauté.

Imaginez être capable de demeurer dans le confort de votre propre maison et votre communauté, où vos précieux souvenirs sont de longue date. Les organismes membres de la CSSCO sont capables de faire de cela une réalité, grâce à l'appui généreux des gouvernements provinciaux et municipaux ainsi que d'autres bailleurs de fonds comme Centraide Ottawa. Grâce à un réseau d'agences et de partenaires communautaires, votre santé et votre indépendance sont prioritaires.

Pour savoir en plus